Home

Hyundai Sonata poor acceleration

Save on Hyundai Hym510sp. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Order Book at Hyundai Soo Resort, Sokcho. No Reservation Costs. Great Rates. Find What You Need At Booking.Com, The Biggest Travel Site In The World Hyundai Sonata: Bad MAF Sensor → Symptoms and Causes . Conclusion: Hyundai Sonata Not Accelerating. As you can see, there are a lot of reasons that your Hyundai Sonata may not accelerate. Good luck diagnosing yours. If there is anything that you can add, please feel free to leave a comment I have a 2013 Hyundai Sonata automatic. 125,000 miles. While driving and depressing the gas pedal, acceleration stops. Pressing further on the gas pedal, noting happens. If I immediately take my foot off the gas pedal and then depress it again, the car accelerates again. Nothing else seems wrong with the car at that time (ie no loss of steering, electronics, etc)

Types: Hybrid, Electric, Aut

After watching this video, I found another similar incident where yet another Hyundai Sonata Taxi suffered from the same acceleration issue in Korea. This time around, the car's RPM's shot up while in gear, and the driver wound up plowing into another car. It took the taxi almost mounting the car it hit, to settle, and actually stop moving 2000 Sonata 4 cyl A/T has very poor acceleration; no throttle response at first, then picks up really quick at higher - Answered by a verified Hyundai Mechanic We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website The 2016 Hyundai Sonata has 1 problems reported for rough idle and poor acceleration. Average failure mileage is 19,400 miles Show example Hyundai Sonata Engine hesitates during acceleration Inspection prices Engine hesitates during acceleration Inspection Service It can be frustrating for any driver to expect certain acceleration from their vehicle only to find that the vehicle seems to be hesitant while speeding up 2012 sonata is experiencing acceleration... Submitted: 9 years ago. Category: Hyundai. There is an ecm update at the dealer for this issue . Contact the dealer ad they will update the ECM at no charge and fix this issue .Hoped this helped. Positive feedback and bonuses greatly appreciated

I have a 2004 Hyundai Sonata with about 85,000 miles. For the past few weeks, when trying to accelerate, I press down steady on the gas pedal, and sometimes the car does not accelerate. Also, the RPMs rev very high from about 2 to sometimes 5,000 (all with no acceleration). This seems to happen randomly, regardless of how fast I am driving or the road conditions. Today, the check engine light. Rough idle, lack of acceleration at times, and poor gas mileage. Visitor. My 2004 Hyundai Sonata 2.7 V6 started having a rough, low rpm idle after it hit 105,000 miles. I haven't had it repaired yet but plan to do the work myself. Thanks cor the helpful information, much appreciated! Report Scorecard. Performance: 6.8 /10. The 2021 Hyundai Sonata is geared toward comfort instead of athleticism. Engine power is merely adequate unless you upgrade to the new N Line trim. Ride quality and handling are both decent in the Sonata, but some rivals are superior in one or both areas

Browse Hyundai.co.uk - The Official Hyundai Websit

Hyundai Sonata owners have reported 289 problems related to car stall (under the engine and engine cooling category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Hyundai Sonata based on all problems reported for the Sonata The 2020 Hyundai Sonata is making no apologies for being a mid-size sedan. In the current era of SUV dominance, that's a bold position for any automaker to maintain The 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid has 3 problems reported for stutters at acceleration. Average failure mileage is 89,200 miles Poor acceleration. Handling has been adequate for safe driving but not fun to drive. Anonymous, CA (2008 Hyundai Sonata

5. Poor Acceleration Symptoms of Poor Acceleration. Sonata accelerates slowly or not at all with the gas pedal is depressed; Check engine light for code P1326; Our last Hyundai Sonata problem concerns an acceleration issue that many owners tend to experience after using their car for a while Same issues each time. 2011 Hyundai sonata se 2.0t here. Really sucks. Also when they did the computer upgrade my key fob no longer works. I have to stick the entire thing in the emergency slot just to start the car. Hyundai says my proximity sensor is bad $1,100 to replace for the smart keys to talk to 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Acceleration: 0-60 and Quarter Mile Times The 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid managed to do the 0-60 mph acceleration test in 6.8 seconds in the sport mode. That is reasonably quick given the mediocre performance numbers posted by the car, however, it is a letdown in terms of being sporty

Hyundai Sonata owners have reported 26 problems related to engine rattling and whining sounds (under the engine and engine cooling category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Hyundai Sonata based on all problems reported for the Sonata Put universal flex pipe on. The original flex pipe that was broken 1/2 way off. Car came back 2 days later with po171. It idles rough and has hesitation on acceleration. Smoked engine for leaks (ok)--ect(ok)--checked maf with vantage at idle and 3000 rpm and w.. The Kia Optima has identical power and torque figures to the Hyundai Sonata while the Ford Fusion takes the bottom place with the least power and torque figures. 2019 Hyundai Sonata Sedan Acceleration. The Hyundai Sonata is blamed for fussy acceleration and the engine struggles under heavy acceleration JAMES P., IN (2014 Hyundai Sonata) I purchased the Sonata 2.0 turbo as it had the most horsepower (274) is this price range. The acceleration is great and the handling is impressive for a car in. Hyundai will cover normal consummables only up to the first 12,000 miles or normal replacement interval, whichever comes first. Brake pads are subject to too many variables (terrain, driving style, etc.) to give a hard and fast expected wear rate, so the warranty is generous in covering pad replacement at all

Hyundai Hym510s

Drivers need to know the worst 2012 Hyundai Sonata engine problems before buying this model year. By recognizing the seven worst engine issues, like seizing, failure, engine noise, stalling, engine fires, lack of acceleration, and rough idling, car owners can prevent these issues from worsening over time CarComplaints.com is one online source for owner-submitted problems that people have had with their vehicles. Of Hyundai's models, the Tucson has the fourth-most submitted complaints, with 586 to date, sitting behind the Sonata, Elantra, and Santa Fe.. Car Complaints found that 2016 is the worst model year for the Hyundai Tucson. This first year of the third generation currently has 214. Hyundai Sonata 2001, Fuel Injector by Auto 7®. Poor acceleration and idling, difficulty in starting the vehicle, and stalling are common fuel delivery system issues. If you're experiencing these symptoms, Auto 7 has the quality parts.. The Sonata has a GDI engine which injects fuel directly into the cylinder at a high presure, about 2500psi. This does emmit a ticking noise at idle. I had a 2006 V6 Sonata and at idle you could not hear the engine but it only got about 22 mpg in the city but my 2011 Sonata seems to get close to 30mpg From Stylish New SUVs To Alternative Fuel Road Cars. Discover Our Model Range. Choose Your Preferred Model, Browse Models & Offers Online Today

I have a 2003 Hyundai sonata GLS with 135000 miles on it. Overall runs great and actually not a horrible car, but I am having a problem with weak acceleration (mostly seems while in 2nd is all) and very poor gas mileage (about 14 MPG) No CEL, passed emissions just 2 months ago, no smoke, weird smells or leaking anything Repeated acceleration tests from a dead stop confirmed the 2+ second delay before the car started moving after flooring the pedal. A brand new 2015 Sonata 2.0T owner at the dealership asked me about the driving experience and was surprised when I told her about the delay. She said her car responded almost immediately when she stomped on the pedal My wife and I are very sorry for the acceleration problem you are having with your 2007 Hyundai Tucson and realize how dangerous Hyundai vehicle are. My wife had the Throttle Position Sensor (TPS) replaced on her 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe and now she has not had the same Sudden Unintended Accelleration as she had 4 or 5 time before

Types: Hotels, Apartments, Villas, Hostel

2000 Hyundai Sonata jerking and causing poor performance I have a 2000 Hyundai Sonata that is jerking and causing the check engine light to come on.The car runs sluggish and has a delayed take off while the light is on balshelmtov 2011 Sonata GLS. Our 2011 Sonata GLS gets an average of 13.5 mpg. Just to be thorough, we drive 60 mph on the highway, in the city there is no hard acceleration or braking. There's nothing in the trunk, no towing, not more than two passengers, no a/c on, and no windows rolled down. The tires are inflated to 32 psi as per the. 1,586 Answers. Re: Poor acceleration, poor gas mileage. O2 sensor is the most likely problem - the one before the catalytic converter, not the one behind it. Also, get electrical contact cleaner and clean all the sensor harness connectors you can find underhood. Finally, run a Seafoam treatment (Seafoam is available at parts stores) through the. 2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL Acceleration Problem. I'm looking to connect with some people who are experiencing an intermittent issue with acceleration (from a total stopped position) in a 2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL (or SEL Plus). - The SEL does not have a DCT- I've been experiencing this issue intermittently since I leased the vehicle in May 2018 Hyundai's N-modified Sonata accelerates from 45 to 65 mph in 2.5 seconds compared to 2.8 in the Accord or Camry. The Sonata is quicker 'round our figure eight, too, speaking to superior braking.

Hyundai Soo Resort - No Reservation Cost

Common Reasons Your Hyundai Sonata Wont Accelerate

  1. g belt and water pump etc @ 58,000mi. The car has bad gas miliage and upon acceleration has very very slow throttle response. I had it cold one morning.
  2. The Hyundai Sonata received a reliability rating of 4.0 out of 5.0 from RepairPal, ranking it fifth out of 24 midsize cars. Compared to other makes and models, annual repair and maintenance costs for the Sonata were below average, only amounting to less than $500, while its competitors' fees averaged $600 plus labor costs
  3. Our 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE 2.0T Almost Hits the Mark. Pretty, powerful, and somewhat troublesome defined our Hyundai Sonata 2.0T over the course of its 40,000-mile test. Hyundai has made new and.
  4. By Christina Davis. May 14, 2015. Last week, Hyundai Motor America Inc. was hit with a class action lawsuit in California federal court alleging that the motor company failed to disclose a defect in the engine of its 2011 to 2015 Sonata models. Lead plaintiff Beth Graham, a Sonata owner, alleged in her class action lawsuit that Hyundai did not.
  5. ated with water or too much alcohol) Sometimes, what feels like a hesitation is actually ignition misfire rather than lean misfire. The causes of ignition misfire may include: Dirty or worn spark plugs. Bad plug wires. Weak ignition coil
  6. And quick it is: Our colleagues down the hall at MotorTrend tested a 2021 Hyundai Sonata N-Line from -60-mph in just 5.3 seconds, 1.8 seconds quicker than the old Sonata 2.0T. Its quarter-mile.

The 2021 Hyundai Sonata is an excellent example of a hybrid family sedan. Effortlessly efficient, undeniably stylish, technologically advanced, and impressively safe, it requires little in the way of improvement. If you like the way it looks, you're going to like almost everything about this car While there are a variety of reasons your Hyundai Sonata has a rough idle, the most common 3 are a vacuum leak, an issue with the spark plugs, or a problem with the ignition coil. 34%. of the time it's. Vacuum Leak. 21%. of the time it's. Spark Plugs. 15%. of the time it's. Ignition Coil Symptoms of IAC failure include poor acceleration, low idle speeds and poor fuel economy. To rectify the situation, you need to replace your old IAC with a new idle air control valve for Hyundai Sonata from AutoZone as soon as possible View all 652 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2006 Sonata The Hyundai Sonata may be the next great American family sedan. Yes, you read that right. Great. American. Family sedan. This is the first Hyundai to be made in America, at Hyundai's new Montgomery, Alabama plant. It's also the first Hyundai that really hits the bull's eye, in terms of the needs of American drivers

Hyundai Sonata Questions - Acceleration intermittently

A 2.5-liter, four-cylinder gasoline engine that churns out 191 ponies at 6,100 rpm and 181 pound-feet of twist at 4,000 rpm. The second option is a 1.6-liter, four-cylinder, turbocharged gasoline. 2011 Hyundai Sonata 4dr Sedan. turbocharged 274hp 2.0L I4 6-speed shiftable automatic FWD. 17220 mi. Catastrophic engine failure. Engine died while on highway. Engine, turbo and multitude of sensors were eventually replaced. Problem not fully diagnosed. 75000 mi. Turbo actuator stuck; repaired under warranty

2021 Hyundai Sonata N Line Sedan Interior Review - Seating

The Hyundai Sonata N-Line is a mainstream midsize sedan with a bit more spice. Its turbocharged 2.5-liter 4-cylinder puts out 290 horsepower-a boost of 110 hp over the base Sonata engine-and its upsized wheels and sport-tuned steering and suspension give it sharper handling as well My week saw an average of 29 mpg in the Sonata and 39 mpg for the Sonata Hybrid. Calm and Collected. Hyundai has done some work on the Sonata's chassis and suspension to make it more rewarding to drive. It shows on a winding road as both versions show little body roll and feel more agile than the outgoing model Hyundai Sonata 2004, Fuel Injector by Auto 7®. Poor acceleration and idling, difficulty in starting the vehicle, and stalling are common fuel delivery system issues. If you're experiencing these symptoms, Auto 7 has the quality parts.. The Sonata is Hyundai's flagship sedan that has been around since 1985 and went through its seventh generational change for 2014. Due to poor sales in Korea, Hyundai had to step up its game with. The V6 engine furnishes more-than-adequate acceleration from a standing start, capable of reaching 60 mph in just over 9 seconds and delivering welcome passing response. A 4-cylinder Sonata with automatic is sluggish, but gets excellent fuel economy-a credible 23.8 mpg, versus 20.5 mpg for a V6 sedan

2011 Hyundai Sonata. $ 5,499.00 $ 4,999.00. The 2011 Hyundai Sonata comes with either a four-cylinder or turbocharged four-cylinder engine. A six-speed manual or automatic transmission transmits power to the front wheels. The base Sonata gets up to 24/35 mpg city/highway, which is good for the class. Standard features include keyless entry. 2022 Hyundai Sonata SE (Starting at $24,150) Looking at the entry-level Sonata SE, one could be forgiven for expecting a bare-bones vehicle, especially considering its sub $25,000 asking price. But that's not the case. Under the Sonata SE's hood is a 191-horsepower 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine. Power flows to the front wheels through an 8. 2021 Hyundai Sonata Pricing. The 2021 Hyundai Sonata SE has a starting price of $23,600. At the SEL level, that climbs to $25,700. The better-equipped Sonata SEL Plus begins at $28,200, while the.

Hyundai's Secret Acceleration Problems

Hyundai i30 Under the bonnet Checks Petrol 1.4MPI G4FA Engine,how to checksHyundai I30 Engine Bay Warm Start Up 1.4 MPI G4FA Engine Noise Hyundai / Kia GDI high pressure PUMP replacement[#353202G720] 2012 Hyundai Sonata, 144K miles How to Changed oil \u0026 Filter a Hyundai I30 CRDi Engine #Engine Oil#Hyundai#CRDi 16 Valve How to Service you New 2022 Hyundai Kona, from Napleton Hyundai in Hazelwood, MO, 63042. Call (314) 317-0068 for more information. Napleton Hyundai of Hazelwood also serving St Louis and St Charles has this amazing 2022 Hyundai Kona for sale at a great price today

2000 Sonata 4 cyl A/T has very poor acceleration; no

I own a 2004 Hyundai Sonata (2004 Base model L4 - 2.4L 2351cc - MFI GAS DOHC) which is a 4 cylinder and has about 113000 miles. Anyways, about a month ago we had one of our coldest days of the year. I drove the car to work and everything was fine 2016 hyundai sonata hybrid ignition issue the engine is rattling while idling and under acceleration and the check engine light is coming on. Believe it is an issue with either spark plugs or ignition coil. Service dept said both components looked free of damage upon inspection. Discuss it at Forum View Details. Complaint Number: 11377996. Hyundai Sonata LF 2014-2019 Service Manual: General Safety Information and Caution Instructions When Handling Refrigerant 1. R-134a liquid refrigerant is highly volatile. A drop on the skin of your hand could result in localized frostbite. When handling the refrigerant, be sure to wear gloves. 2

2001 Santa Fe Engine Whine on Acceleration. 2001 Hyundai Santa Fe, 6 cyl, 2 wd, mi: 101,000, automatic transmission - I just recently (2 days ago) noticed that the vehicle idles a little louder when started, even after warming up. I also hear a noticible whine from 0 - whatever speed I accelerate to, no matter how slow or fast I'm going Check the exact parts numbers for your vehicles what you need. This parts was tested and passed for working well. We are willing to respond to your inquiry. UNITED KINGDOM. UNITED ARAB EMIRATES. U.S.A VIETNAM ZAMBIA

Pathway Motors | Buy Here Pay Here Used Car Financing

Overview: No fresh-faced youngster itself, the 2021 Hyundai Sonata represents the South Korean sedan's eighth generation, each one better than the last. The newest addition to an already capable lineup is the sporty new N Line, but the Sonata is offered with everything from the base four-cylinder up to a hybrid that earns 53 mpg on the highway Hyundai Sonata Workshop Manual (V6-3.3L (2006)) 1999-05--Hyundai--Sonata--4 Cylinders 2.4L FI DOHC--32577401. on the production dates shown below. If a customer comments that the vehicle has poor acceleration or seems to accelerate in 2nd gear during the first acceleration in the morning, please explain the above information to the customer. 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Verified Owner. 03/17/2021. Can not beat this car for the money. 2017 Sonata Limited with 55,000 miles and absolutely no problems. I have changed oil and 1 set of tires and other than filters that is it. I am still on original battery and brakes. This is a solid car and still drives like brand new April 1, 2013. EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS:SWITCH. Hyundai Motor Company (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2006-2009 Accent, model year 2007-2011 Azera, Sonata and Sante Fe,2006-2011 Tucson, 2009-2011 Elantra Touring, 2007-2010 Elantra, 2008-2011 Veracruz, 2009-2011 Genesis, 2010-2011 Genesis Coupe, 2007-2008 Entourage, and 2006-2008.

2016 Hyundai Sonata Rough Idle And Poor Acceleration: 1

  1. -Hyundai Motor Company sells cars only through its branches and designated dealers. Hyundai Motor Company is committed to fair trade practices, with the same price and quality of vehicles na tionwide. -Use of non-genuine parts (such as engine oil and transmission oil) or poor quality fuel may severely damage the vehicle
  2. The Hyundai Sonata's newly updated Lambda V6 boasts more horsepower than ever - a whopping 249 to be exact - 19 more than its Bavarian during acceleration, then automatically applies the appropriate combination of brakes and throttle, routing power to physics or correct poor driving. The driver is always responsible for.
  3. Top Ten Reasons to Buy a 2016 Hyundai Sonata - The Pros. Featuring a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine, the base 2016 Hyundai Sonata provides a healthy 185 horsepower, which is more than enough power for safe acceleration, freeway merging, and passing. The Sport 2.0-T offers a 2.0-liter four-cylinder turbocharged engine with an output of 245.

Hyundai Sonata Engine hesitates during acceleration

2012 sonata is experiencing acceleration hesitation then

  1. imal clutter and high-quality materials. Like most new cars, its infotainment control screen is featured pro
  2. utes, saving you money on labor costs while receiving the best certified.
  3. ute tech. The model line has been fleshed out with a fuel-sipping Hybrid and the Sonata's first.
  4. What if my Hyundai Sonata is vibrating at idle? Let's go forward to the next step, now that you have been able to identify the beginning of your issue or at least to lower the possible causes, we will explain to you that there are solutions available to get rid of each of these complications.. Injection: If your injection is the cause, the first thing to do will be to use a strong cleaning.
  5. The 2005 Hyundai Sonata I own is not only comfortable, but also safe and economic. The interior, while not boasting expensive, luxury taste, is very comfortable for daily commutes or even long trips. The stock stereo/cd player and sound system is nothing fancy, but it certainly meets all the standard requirements
  6. 2015 Hyundai Sonata 1.6L Eco to impersonate a regular automatic—to poor effect—but the Sonata's DCT embraces its identity and operates more like the dual-clutch autos from Volkswagen.
  7. At the heart of Sonata N Line's performance is a 2.5L 4-cylinder Turbo engine that cranks out 290 horsepower. The new N 8-speed Wet Dual-Clutch Transmission (N DCT) is an automated manual transmission with two separate clutches for increased efficiency, faster shifting and driving convenience

RPM rev and no acceleration? - Maintenance/Repairs - Car

2019 Hyundai Sonata Air Filter. There are two prime air filters in your 2019 Hyundai Sonata. The engine air filter is located in the engine bay and is used to filter out harmful particles that may cause damage to your vehicle's engine 2020 Hyundai Sonata Air Filter. There are two main air filters in your 2020 Hyundai Sonata. The engine air filter is located in the engine bay and is used to filter out harmful particles that may cause wear and tear to your vehicle's engine This item:PG Air Filter PA99072| Fits 2015-19 Hyundai Sonata, 2016-20 Kia Optima $14.30. In Stock. Ships from and sold by QLSupply. ECOGARD XC10482 Premium Cabin Air Filter Fits Hyundai Sonata 2015-2019 $9.92. In Stock. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. FREE Shipping on orders over $25.00. Details

Hyundai Sonata Vehicles With This Problem - RepairPal

2021 Hyundai Sonata Engine Air Filter. Simply put, the essential purpose of your 2021 Hyundai Sonata engine air filter is to clean the air from bad particles such as dirt, dust, and different debris before it goes into your engine. All engines require a flourishing supply of air in order to burn fuel Owners may contact Hyundai Custom Care Center at 1-800-633-5151. Hyundai's recall number is 113. Summary Hyundai Motor America (Hyundai) is recalling certain 2006-2011 Hyundai Azera and 2006 Hyundai Sonata vehicles. Water may enter the Anti-lock Brake (ABS) Module and result in an electrical short Hyundai hasn't changed much with the exterior of the Sonata from last year. From the side, the roofline is long and sleek extending from the hood to the trunk in a single, uninterrupted line. Rising up from the front tire along the side is the very distinguishable flair that joins the door handles and concludes just above the brake light.

2021 Hyundai Sonata Performance, HP & Engine Options U

Starting at $37,190. Design that's both dynamic and aerodynamic. Acceleration that's both instant and smooth. The Kona Electric isn't like any small SUV out there, and not just because it's the world's first all-electric small SUV. With the EPA-estimated range of 258 miles, * it's a game-changer. Awards and accolades show how we. The 2020 Hyundai Sonata is priced from $23,950, compared with $25,045 for the base 2021 Toyota Camry. But while Hyundai is known as a value brand, the Sonata's bigger advantage over the Camry isn't a cut-rate price tag — it's all the extra stuff that Hyundai provides for similar money 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Sedan 4D. Price: $7,599.00 Year: 2013 Make: Hyundai Model: Sonata Odometer: 116370 miles Engine: 4-Cyl, 2.4 Liter Transmission: Auto, 6-Spd wShiftronic & Active ECO System Color: white This 2013 Hyundai Sonata is fully loaded! Vehicle Options. 4-Cyl, 2.4 Liter; Auto, 6-Spd wShiftronic & Active ECO Syste

Top 10 Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF – AutomotiveHyundai Elantra 2013 alternator and serpentine belt

Hyundai Sonata Stalling → Causes & Diagnosis Drivetrain

Phantom Black Metallic 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS 2.4L 4-Cylinder DGI DOHC 6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic FWD We have financing on most vehicles. Good, bad, or no credit! We welcome all trades! No haggle, No hassle! Just Up Front pricing! Friendliest people to do business with! Mullinax Ford the #1 Ford Certified Pre-Owned Dealer ON THE PLANET Clean CARFAX. Sparkling Ruby Mica 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD 6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic 2.4L 4-Cylinder DGI PZEV 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS CLEAN CARFAX, Camel Cloth. Pohanka Certified Used Car come with our exclusive Forever Warranty at no additional cost. Your power train, engine and transmission, are covered under this nationwide. New 2022 Hyundai Kona SE in Melbourne FL. 2022 Hyundai Kona. $22,405. (321) 723-4500. Get a Quote Save Saved

Hyundai Elantra Coupe 2013: Photos, Specs & Brief ReviewAuto 7® - Hyundai Sonata 1992-1998 Fuel Injection PressureWorld Tuning Sonata YF - YouTube20 Classic Hyundai Ads - Back When the Advertising was